Bestuur Taxandria Handbal

/Bestuur Taxandria Handbal
Bestuur Taxandria Handbal2018-08-18T14:51:49+00:00

Het bestuur van Taxandria Handbal

Voorzitter
Paul van de Meulengraaf
Kasteelloop 6
5061 NT Oisterwijk
013-5132860
voorzitter@taxandriahanbal.nl

Secretaris (ambtelijk)
Ruud Janssens
Dommel 19
5061 NJ
Oisterwijk
06-58935085
taxandria@handbal.nl
secretariaat@taxandriahandbal.nl

Penningmeester
Ronald van Grinsven
Koningsdiep 23
5172 AT Kaatsheuvel
penningmeester@taxandriahandbal.nl

Wedstrijdsecretariaat
Ruud van Veggel
Zoom 47
5061 RB Oisterwijk
013-5284980 / 06-53120826
wedstrijdsecretariaat@taxandriahandbal.nl

Evenementen
Ruud van Veggel
Zoom 47
5061 RB Oisterwijk
013-5284980 / 06-53120826
evenementen@taxandriahandbal.nl

Commissie pagina

Toernooicommisie & scheidsrechterzaken
Vacature​

Ledenwervingscommissie
Vacature

Technische zaken
​Stijn Berns
Kerkstraat 36
​5061 EJ Oisterwijk
06-22981718
​tc@taxandriahandbal.nl

Commissie pagina

Sponsoring
Vacature

​(ad-interm : Paul van de Meulengraaf)

Jeugdcommissie
Jeroen van Grinsven
Nic van Eschstraat 88
5061 VW Oisterwijk
06-13191201
​jeugdcommissie@taxandriahandbal.nl

Commissie pagina

Marktcommissie
Martijn van Herk
​Boxtelsebaan 32
5061 VD Oisterwijk
06-28976595
​marktcommisie@taxandriahandbal.nl

Commissie pagina

PR & Communicatie
Ruud van Veggel
Zoom 47
5061 RB Oisterwijk
013-5284980 / 06-53120826
pr@taxandriahandbal.nl

Commissie pagina

Adviseur bestuur
Henk van den Meijdenberg
Willem de Zwijgerlaan 72
5061 TD Oisterwijk
013-5215599